http://de.pretibisous.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Frauen Nachtwäsche > Frauen Robe

Frauen Robe

Produktkategorie von Frauen Robe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wollmäntel , Damenmäntel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Lange Robe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Schwarzes Satin-Nachtkleid der Art und Weisewäschefrauen

Marke: Pretibisous

Verpakung: 1 Gewand 1 inneres Etikett; mehrere Stücke gleicher Größe in 1 Polybeutel gelegt; 1 Polybag-Aufkleber mit der Bestellnummer / Größe / Menge.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 1703002

Fit & Stil Atmungsaktives und weiches Satin-Material sorgt für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl. Um die Taille gibt es einen Gürtel, so dass Sie die Robe in die geeignete Position bringen können. Qualitätsprodukt mit niedrigem MOQ, Sie können es mit...
Damen Satin Braut Kimono Bademantel für Schlaf Babydoll

Marke: Pretibisous

Verpakung: 1 Gewand 1 inneres Etikett; mehrere Stücke gleicher Größe in 1 Polybeutel gelegt; 1 Polybag-Aufkleber mit der Bestellnummer / Größe / Menge.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 1803006

Fit & Stil Die Kombination aus Satin und Wimpernspitze ist elegant und modisch. Tiefer V-Ausschnitt vorne ist sexy. Um die Taille gibt es einen Gürtel, so dass Sie die Robe in die geeignete Position bringen können. Willkommen in unserem Shop für...
China Frauen Robe Lieferanten

Frauen Robe

Für unser Damenrobenprodukt sind sie aus weichem und hochwertigem Material gefertigt, mit dem Modedesign und der kunstvollen Verarbeitung sind sie elegant, bequem und atmungsaktiv. Wir verfügen über ein gut ausgebildetes Team in den Bereichen Produktqualitätskontrolle, Kundenservice und Lieferprozess. Wenn Sie dieses Produkt suchen, begrüßen Sie zu unserem Geschäft!
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Karmen Ms. Karmen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.pretibisous.com
Home > Products > Women Nightwear > Women Robe

Women Robe

Product categories of Women Robe, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Womens Robes, Ladies Robes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Long Robe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fashion lingerie women sexy black satin night dress

Brand: Pretibisous

Packaging: 1 robe 1 inner label ; several pieces same size robe put into 1 polybag ; 1 polybag sticker which shows the ref no / size / quantities.

Supply Ability: 80000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 1703002

Fit style Breathable and soft satin fabric make you feel comfortable when wearing There is a belt around the waist so you can adjust the robe to suitable position High quality product with low MOQ you can order it with very small quantity Welcome to...
China Womens Robes of with CE
Ladies satin bridal kimono robe for sleep babydoll

Brand: Pretibisous

Packaging: 1 robe 1 inner label ; several pieces same size robe put into 1 polybag ; 1 polybag sticker which shows the ref no / size / quantities.

Supply Ability: 80000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 1803006

Fit style The combination of satin and eyelash lace is elegant and fashionable Deep V neck design at front is sexy There is a belt around the waist so you can adjust the robe to suitable position Welcome to our shop for more lingerie items Women...
China Manufacturer of Ladies Robes
China Women Robe Suppliers

Women Robe

For our women robe product, they are made of soft and high quality material, with the fashion design and skillful workmanship, they are elegant, comfortable and breathable when wearing. We have a well trained team on product quality control, customer service and delivery process. If you are searching this product, welcome to our shop!
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Karmen Ms. Karmen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier