http://de.pretibisous.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Frauen-BH > Drahtloser BH

Drahtloser BH

Produktkategorie von Drahtloser BH, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Drahtloser BH , Silikon-BH Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Nicht verdrahtete BHs R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kundenspezifischer stilvoller sexy Spitzenbralette kein Bügel-BH

Marke: Pretibisous

Verpakung: 1 Stück BH mit 1 Innenetikett, mehrere BHs gleicher Größe werden in 1 Polybeutel, X Polybags in 1 Karton gelegt.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 1801003

Fit & Stil Kein Bügel-BH-Design mit sexy transparenter Spitze am Cup-Rand ist sexy und bequem. Der Rückengurt mit abnehmbaren Haken, damit Sie ihn auf verschiedene Weise tragen können. Drei Farboptionen (Schwarz / Nackt / Khaki) für Ihre...
Dreieckspitze bralette der Damen schwarzer drahtfreier

Marke: Pretibisous

Verpakung: 1 Stück BH mit 1 Innenetikett, mehrere BHs gleicher Größe werden in 1 Polybeutel, X Polybags in 1 Karton gelegt.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 1801001

Fit & Stil Das kabellose Design mit weichem Mikrofasergewebe sorgt für Tragekomfort. Drei Farboptionen (Schwarz / Nackt / Khaki) für Ihre Auswahl. Multiway-Riemen sorgen für unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse. Weitere Dessous-Produkte in unserem Shop...
Großhandel ohne Draht Frauen ungefüttert Spitze Bralette

Marke: Pretibisous

Verpakung: 1 Stück BH mit 1 Innenetikett, mehrere BHs gleicher Größe werden in 1 Polybeutel, X Polybags in 1 Karton gelegt.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 1801002

Fit & Stil Kabelloses Design mit sexy transparentem Spitzendesign bietet ein gutes Tragegefühl. Verbreiterung elastisch am Unterbrustteil kann starke Unterstützung bieten. Drei Farboptionen (Schwarz / Nackt / Khaki) für Ihre Auswahl. Weitere...
China Drahtloser BH Lieferanten

Frauen drahtloser BH

Bei unserem kabellosen BH für Frauen ist das kabellose Design natürlich und komfortabel, und wir kontrollieren strikt die Verarbeitung und Qualität jedes Produkts. Unser Produktmaterial ist atmungsaktiv, umweltfreundlich und bequem, es kratzt nicht auf der Haut. Außerdem können wir Ihnen einen maßgeschneiderten Service bieten, uns kontaktieren und Ihre Anfrage senden. Wir geben Ihnen die schnelle und genaue Antwort!
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Karmen Ms. Karmen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.pretibisous.com
Home > Products > Women Bra > Wireless Bra

Wireless Bra

Product categories of Wireless Bra, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wireless Bra, Silicone Bra suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Non Wired Bras R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wholesale no wire women unlined lace bralette

Brand: Pretibisous

Packaging: 1 piece bra with 1 inner label, several pieces same size bra are putting into 1 polybag, X polybags are putting into 1 carton.

Supply Ability: 80000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 1801002

Fit style Wireless design with sexy transparent lace design offer you good wearing experience Widen elastic at underbust part can offer strong support Three color options Black Nude Khaki for your selection More women bra products sale in our shop...
China Wireless Bra of with CE
Ladies black wire free triangle lace bralette

Brand: Pretibisous

Packaging: 1 piece bra with 1 inner label, several pieces same size bra are putting into 1 polybag, X polybags are putting into 1 carton.

Supply Ability: 80000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 1801001

Fit style Wireless design with soft microfiber fabric ensure your comfort when wearing Three color options Black Nude Khaki for your selection Multiway strap cater your demand in different occasion More lingerie products sale in our shop Women Panty...
China Manufacturer of Silicone Bra
Custom stylish sexy lace bralette no underwire bra

Brand: Pretibisous

Packaging: 1 piece bra with 1 inner label, several pieces same size bra are putting into 1 polybag, X polybags are putting into 1 carton.

Supply Ability: 80000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 1801003

Fit style No underwire bra design with sexy transparent lace at cup edge is sexy and comfortable The back strap with removable hooks so you can wear it in different ways Three color options Black Nude Khaki for your selection We have other kinds of...
Customized Non Wired Bras Made in China
China Wireless Bra Suppliers

Women Wireless Bra

For our women's wireless bra, the wireless design is natural and comfortable, and we control every product workmanship and quality strictly. Our product material are breathable, eco-friendly and comfortable, they will not scratch your skin. Besides,we can offer customized service for you, contact us and send your request, we will give you the fast and accurate response!
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Karmen Ms. Karmen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier